Age Group Commissioners

 

Ben Lomond District

AGC Name Email Address

U08B (2012 / 2013)

Brenda Morales bcmerida1@yahoo.com

U10B (2010 / 2011)

Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com

U12B (2008 / 2009)

Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com

U13 - U19 (2001 - 2007)

David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Hellwig District

AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 (2015 / 2016) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U6 (2014) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U08B (2012 / 2013) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U08G (2012 / 2013) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U10G (2010 / 2011) Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U10B (2010 / 2011) Scott Ward

scward9532@verizon.net

U12G (2008 / 2009) Jessica Nally

jessica@nallycentral.com

U12B (2008 / 2009) Scott Wall

spwall@gmail.com

U13 - U19 (2001 - 2007)

David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Signal Hill District

AGC Name Email Address

U04-U06 (2015 / 2016)

Chris Shetter cbshetter@gmail.com

U08G (2012 / 2013)

Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net

U08B (2012 / 2013)

Marco Borba

marcob_703@yahoo.com

U10G (2010 / 2011)

Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net
U10B (2010 / 2011) Wendy McGraels

mcgraels@verizon.net

U12G (2008 / 2009)

Karl Eberly karleberly@verizon.net
U12B (2008 / 2009) Wendy McGraels

mcgraels@verizon.net

 

Valley View District

AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 (2015 / 2016) Marco Borba  

marcob_703@yahoo.com

U06 (2014) Marco Borba  

marcob_703@yahoo.com

U07B (2013) Tracey Vollmer

tkalis1@hotmail.com

U08G (2012 / 2013) Vannary Taylor

fearnomangurl@yahoo.com

U08B (2012)

Brad Poindexter

gsxr100013@gmail.com

U10G (2010 / 2011) Tracey Vollmer

tkalis1@hotmail.com

U10B (2010 / 2011) Bob Havlu

RHavlu@chemtrec.com

U12G (2008 / 2009)

Stacey Juran staceyjuran@yahoo.com
U12B (2008 / 2009) Jen Gibbons

jen.a.gibbons@gmail.com

U13 - U14 (2001 - 2007) David Crisp

dwcpcd@aol.com

us soccer

us youth soccer

vysa

cclpro23

cclpro23

ccl

NCSL

dc united

usc

usc
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973