Age Group Commissioners

 

Ben Lomond District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U06 Caleb Strickland cstrickland06@gmail.com
U08G Caleb Strickland cstrickland06@gmail.com
U08B Wendy McGraels mcgraels@verizon.net
U10G Gerry Peters gapeters60@verizon.net
U10B Angela Collins angelajag@yahoo.com
U12G Gerry Peters gapeters60@verizon.net
U12B Marco Borba marcob_703@yahoo.com
U13 - U19 Mark Ross markkiki@aol.com

 

Hellwig District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U06 Monica Blank blankfam@ymail.com
U07B Joe Felmlee jlfelmlee@gmail.com
U08G Monica Blank blankfam@ymail.com
U08B Marie Matters mwmatters@comcast.net
U10G Marie Matters mwmatters@comcast.net
U10B Brian Weaver bhweaver@gmail.com
U12G Brian Weaver bhweaver@gmail.com
U12B Mike Harman michaeldawson8@yahoo.com
U13 - U19 David Crisp dwcpcd@aol.com

 

Signal Hill District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U06 Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U08G Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U08B Wendy McGraels mcgraels@verizon.net
U10G Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U10B Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com

 

Valley View District AGC Name Email Address
U04-U05 Scott Wall spwall@gmail.com
U06 Tom Burns tburns1@gmail.com
U07B Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U08G Stacey Juran staceyjuran@yahoo.com
U08B Harry Horning harryh@harryhhorning.com
U10G Tamas Jakab tcjakab@gmail.com
U10B Tamas Jakab tcjakab@gmail.com
U12G Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U12B Kiki Ross kikiaross@aol.com
U13 - U14 Mark Ross markkiki@aol.com
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973