Recreational Council

Director of Receational

Mark Ross - vprecreational@novasc.org

SFL Commissioner

David Crisp - sfl@novasc.org

Adult League Program Commissioner

Fred Weller - adultleagues@novasc.org

Recreational Youth Registrar

Brian Weaver - registrar@novasc.org

Age Group Commissioners

Click here for the Recreational Ben Lomond, Hellwig, Signal Hill and Valley View District Age Group Commissioners

Travel Council

Director of Travel

Kristen Neall - vptravel@novasc.org

NCSL Club Representative

Kristen Neall - ncslrep@novasc.org

ODSL Club Representative

Kristen Neall - odslrep@novasc.org

Travel Registrar

Corky Webster - travelregistrar@novasc.org

Travel Uniform Coordinator

Tracey Dinofrio - traveluniforms@novasc.org

Operations

Director of Operations

Corky Webster - vpoperations@novasc.org

Director of Equipment Ben Lomond District

Mark Ross - equipmentmanassas@novasc.org

Director of Equipment Hellwig District

Corky Webster - equipmenthellwig@novasc.org

Director of Equipment Valley View District

Dave Crisp - equipmentvalleyview@novasc.org

Battlefield Tournament Director

Corky Webster - battlefield@novasc.org

Mid-County Fall Classic Tournament Director

Dotty Talbott - fallclassic@novasc.org

Webmaster

Corky Webster - webmaster@novasc.org

DC United Liason

Corky Webster - dculiason@novasc.org

Soccer Camps

Camp Contact Person

Nicole Schweitzer - nvsc.camps@gmail.com

Referee Assignor

Referee Assignor for NVSC

Jeff Loague - nvscrefassignor@novasc.org

us soccer

us soccer

vysa

vysa

us youth soccer

us youth soccer

ccl

ccl

NCSL

NCSL

odsl

odsl

dc united

dc united
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973