Officers

President

Bill Gregory - president@novasc.org

Vice President

David Crisp - vicepresident@novasc.org

Treasurer

Dominick DiNofrio - treasurer@novasc.org

Secretary

Mike Harman - secretary@novasc.org

Directors

Travel Director

Kristen Neall - vptravel@novasc.org

Recreational Director

Mark Ross - vprecreational@novasc.org

Communciations Director

Will Gazes - communications@novasc.org

Recreational Youth Registrar

Brian Weaver - registrar@novasc.org

Equipment Manager

Kristen Neall - recuniforms@novasc.org

Sponsorship and Fundraising Director

Mike Harman - sponsorships@novasc.org

Pictures & Camps Director

Todd Utter - pictures@novasc.org

us soccer

us soccer

vysa

vysa

us youth soccer

us youth soccer

ccl

ccl

NCSL

NCSL

odsl

odsl

dc united

dc united
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973