Officers

President

Mark Ross - mark.ross@novasc.org

Vice President

David Crisp - david.crisp@novasc.org

Treasurer

Dominick DiNofrio - dominick.dinofrio@novasc.org

Secretary

Brian Weaver - brian.weaver@novasc.org

Directors

Board Representative - Travel Program

Kristen Neall - kristen.neall@novasc.org

Board Representative - Youth Recreational Program

Mark Ross - mark.ross@novasc.org

Recreational Youth Registrar

Brian Weaver - registrar@novasc.org

Recreational Uniforms

recuniforms@novasc.org

Sponsorship and Fundraising Director

sponsorships@novasc.org

Recreational Council

Director of Receational

Mark Ross - mark.ross@novasc.org

SFL Commissioner

David Crisp - david.crisp@novasc.org

Adult League Program Commissioner

Chad Stubbs - adultleagues@novasc.org

Recreational Youth Registrar

Brian Weaver - registrar@novasc.org

Age Group Commissioners

Click here for the Recreational Ben Lomond, Hellwig, Signal Hill and Valley View District Age Group Commissioners

Referee Assignor

Referee Assignor for NVSC

Jeff Loague - nvscrefassignor@novasc.org

us soccer

us soccer

us youth soccer

us youth soccer

vysa

vysa

cclpro23

cclpro23

ccl

ccl

NCSL

NCSL

dc united

dc united

spirit

spirit

usc

usc
Serving the soccer needs of the Prince william county area since 1973